Skip to content
Help centre

Teaching · How-to

Delete a class post

Remove a post you made to a class.

1 min readTeaching → My classesFor: Teacher

Steps

  1. Open Teaching → My classes and select the class.
  2. Find the post on the Updates tab.
  3. Select the delete button on the post.
  4. Confirm. The post disappears for the whole class.