Skip to content
Help centre

Home · How-to

Close or reopen a message

Mark a conversation resolved, or bring it back.

1 min readCommunication → MessagesFor: School admin

Only school staff who manage communications can close and reopen conversations.

Close a conversation

  1. Open Communication → Messages.
  2. Find the row.
  3. Select the tick icon, Mark resolved.
  4. The status becomes Closed.

Reopen a conversation

  1. Select the Closed pill.
  2. Find the row.
  3. Select the arrow icon, Reopen.